Seven Billion Dots
2018年に行われた「出れんの!?サマソニ」や「RO JACK for COUNTDOWN JAPAN 18/19」といったオーディションを勝ち抜きSUMMER SONICやCOUNTDOWN JAPANといった大型フェスへの出演を果たし、2019年の春には、MBSの甲子園の特別番組である「みんなの甲子園」にインディーズバンドとしては初のテーマソングとして新曲「春風」が抜擢され、
2019年10月から放送開始のTVアニメ"GRANBLUE FANTASY The Animation Season 2"のオープニング・テーマに抜擢され、その楽曲を表題に据えた4曲入りE.P.『Stay With Me』を12月11日にソニー・ミュージックレーベルズからリリースしメジャーデビュー。

Seven Billion Dots is a Japanese rock band formed in Feb. 24th, 2018 by vocalist Masafumi, who has lived in NY and twin brothers, guitarist Ken and drummer Lyo.
In 2018, the band won auditions for the Japanese rock festival and performed at "SUMMER SONIC" and "COUNTDOWN JAPAN 18/19".
In 2019 spring, their song "Harukaze(春風)" was chosen as a Theme song for a special TV Program for Japanese High School Baseball Championship "Minna No Koshien" in MBS, it was the first time to be chosen as an Indie Band.
The song "Stay With Me" was used as the opening theme for the anime "GRANBLUE FANTASY The Animation Season 2", which started from Oct.2019 and they released their first debut EP titled "Stay With Me" from Sony Music Labels Inc., which included  "Stay With Me" as the title track and 3 more original songs.